Erdmann & Rossi – Luxury Coachbuilding handmade in Germany

In the first half of the last century, individual car bodies from Berlin’s Erdmann & Rossi inspired an exclusive audience around the world. Erdmann & Rossi refined vehicles from Mercedes-Benz, Rolls-Royce, Bentley, BMW, Bugatti, Horch and Maybach, defining milestones in automotive history, tailored to their respective buyers. Anyone with rank and status had their car designed by Erdmann & Rossi. Customers included show stars, entrepreneurs, royalty and politicians. Automobiles with a coachwork by Erdmann & Rossi were vaunted for their timeless elegance and perfection.

In 2011, a small team from Berlin decided to revive Erdmann & Rossi. For most experts agree: the future belongs to individual coachbuilding. More and more people are longing for a vehicle that is tailored to their needs. A car far away from mass production.

We are building unique vehicles according to historic models, on original chassis and with a road traffic approval. Every car produced by our licensees is a one off. In addition, we offer exclusive products around the Erdmann & Rossi® brand.

Vehicles

The Beauty of Perfection

Products

The Perfection of Beauty

Service

Under Hand and Seal

Automobile Erdmann & Rossi

Licensing Services GmbH & Co. KG
Kurfürstendamm 45 | 10719 Berlin

Tel. +49(30)-889217050


© 2019 Automobile Erdmann & Rossi Licensing Services GmbH & Co. KG

Erdmann & Rossi – Luxus-Karosserien handmade in Germany

In der ersten Hälfte des vergangenen Jahrhunderts begeisterten die Individualkarosserien der Berliner Nobelschmiede Erdmann & Rossi ein exklusives Publikum in aller Welt. Erdmann & Rossi veredelten Fahrzeuge von Mercedes-Benz, Rolls-Royce, Bentley, BMW, Bugatti, Horch oder Maybach. Es entstanden Meilensteine der Automobilgeschichte, zugeschnitten auf ihre jeweiligen Käufer. Wer Rang und Namen hatte, ließ sein Auto bei Erdmann & Rossi gestalten. Zu den Kunden zählten Showstars, Unternehmer, gekrönte Häupter und Politiker. Automobile mit einer Karosserie von Erdmann & Rossi wurden für ihre zeitlose Eleganz und Perfektion gerühmt.

Im Jahr 2011 beschloss ein kleines Team aus Berlin, Erdmann & Rossi wieder aufleben zu lassen. Denn die meisten Experten sind sich einig: dem individuellen Karosseriebau gehört die Zukunft. Immer mehr Menschen sehnen sich nach einem Fahrzeug, das auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Ein Auto fernab der Massenproduktion.

Wir bauen für Sie Einzelstücke von Fahrzeugen nach historischem Vorbild, auf originalen Fahrgestellen und mit Straßenverkehrs-Zulassung. Jedes von unseren Lizenznehmern hergestellte Auto ist ein Unikat. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen exklusive Produkte rund um die Marke Erdmann & Rossi®.

Fahrzeuge

Die Schönheit der Perfektion

Produkte

Die Perfektion der Schönheit

Service

Mit Brief und Siegel

Automobile Erdmann & Rossi

Licensing Services GmbH & Co. KG
Kurfürstendamm 45 | 10719 Berlin

Tel. +49(30)-889217050


© 2018 Automobile Erdmann & Rossi Licensing Services GmbH & Co. KG